Leaders Now and into the Future
International World School
Right arrow
Yideeską́ą́góó Naat’áani
We Build Leaders v2
We Build…

Go Fighting Eagles! Find information about student life, athletics, calendars, college guidance, and more! CLICK HERE

Right arrow
We Build Thinkers v2
We Build…

We welcome you! Find information about applying, safety, residential life, athletics, calendars, and more! CLICK HERE

Right arrow
We Build Inquirers v2
We Build…

Leaders Now and into the Future! For info on events, faculty, academic support, health services and more. CLICK HERE

Right arrow
Final with Menu v2
Right arrow
International Baccalaureate School logo

Thank you for your interest in Navajo Preparatory School. We will begin the admission process for SY 24-2025 starting October 1, 2023. Find out more about the application and admission process here.

icon of person holding book

Current Students


Prospective Students


Parents & Guardians

Powered By Community

View the EVENTS page for the full list of events.

Upcoming Events

NPS icon

New Family Orientation

July 21 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Welcome new Eagle families!

NPS icon

New Student Orientation

July 22 - July 23
NPS icon

New Staff Orientation

August 2 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Find us on Facebook