Náátsʼiilid (Rainbow) Scholarship Fund

The following 2019 graduates received the Náátsʼiilid Scholarship Award in the amount of $1,000 each:

                1. Parker Jones, Brigham Young University
                2. Tayiah Lewis, University of New Mexico
                3. Jadarius Conn, Arizona State University 
                4. Wheylaya Becenti, University of Oregon 
                5. Logan Reano, Dartmouth College
                6.  Joletta Henry, Northern Arizona University  
                7. Hailey Begay, Lamar Community College
Donors pictured are family of Bill Fortner, Krissi and Aubre, Judge Curtis Gurley and Betty Ojaye.
Thank you to all donors: Barbara Crowell-Roy, Eve’s Fund, Summit Insurance, Delores Greyeyes, Wendy Greyeyes, Lloyd Lee, Darrin & Diana Church, Hiroshi & Elsa Iwana and Lukachukai Community School.

The Nááts’íílid (Rainbow) Scholarship Fund is a creation of Betty Ojaye who served 27 years as NPS Head of School from 1991-2018.  Navajo Preparatory School is committed to continuing the scholarship as it supports the school’s motto of developing “Yideeską́ą́góóNaat’áanii” – Leaders Now and Into the Future.

Generous people like you can make a tax-deductible scholarship donation to a worthy cause. 

Donations can be made to….
Nááts’iilid (Rainbow) Scholarship Fund
c/o Navajo Preparatory School, Inc.
1220 West Apache Street
Farmington, New Mexico 87401

Contact: Darah Tabrum
[email protected]

Click on the Donate Today then click –>