May 20th, 2019

The following graduates received the Náátsʼiilid Scholarship Award in the amount of $1,000 each:

    1. Parker Jones, Brigham Young University
    2. Tayiah Lewis, University of New Mexico
    3. Jadarius Conn, Arizona State University 
    4. Wheylaya Becenti, University of Oregon 
    5. Logan Reano, Darmouth College
    6.  Joletta Henry, Northern Arizona University  
    7. Hailey Begay, Lamar Community College
Donors pictured are family of Bill Fortner, Krissi and Aubre, Judge Curtis Gurley and Betty Ojaye.
Thank you to all donors: Barbara Crowell-Roy, Eve’s Fund, Summit Insurance, Delores Greyeyes, Wendy Greyeyes, Lloyd Lee, Darrin & Diana Church, Hiroshi & Elsie Iwana and Lukachukai Community School.

View News Archive